Atec Installations LTD.

FOR 24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE PLEASE CALL CHARLES @ 604-617-5560

At The Office

Picture
5729 Kilmore Cres. East
Surrey, B.C.
V3S 7J6
Tel: 604-576-2351
Fax: 604-576-2356

On The Road

Picture
  • Charles    604-617-5560     charles@atecinstallations.com
  • Blair         604-506-0459     blair@atecinstallations.com
  • Shane      778-288-5021     shane@atecinstallations.com
  • Scott        778-998-2351     scott@atecinstallations.com
  • Mark        604-721-6158     mark@atecinstallations.com
  • Cathie      604-657-1664     cathie@atecinstallations.com